Meet Your Area Representative


Your Area Representative is your best friend at Park Wholesale. Experienced and knowledgeable, your rep makes sure you get the lowest prices, recommends products you may be interested in, and keeps in touch with you to see how your Park plants -- and your business! -- are growing.


Brad Buchanan
Sales Center Manager
Phone: (864) 941-4525
brad.buchanan@parkseed.com

Kris Long
Wholesale Manager
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, ND, SC, VA, VT, WV
Phone: (864) 941-4497
Ext: 3603
klong@parkseed.com

Jennifer Little
Representative
Support
Ext: 3152
jlittle@parkseed.com

Lori McMahan
Representative
CO, IL, KS, MN, MT, NE, NJ, PA, WI
Ext: 3383
lmcmahan@parkseed.com
 

Megan Skinner
Representative
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MS, NM, NV, OK, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY
Ext: 3433
mskinner@parkseed.com

Jim Timmie
Representative
AR, IA, KY, LA, NY, TN
Ext: 3242
jtimmie@parkseed.com

Teresa Ayala
Representative
AL, FL, GA, IN, MI, OR
Ext: 3602
tayala@parkseed.com

Louise Murray
Representative
DC, NH, RI, Foreign & Quotes
Ext: 3309
lmurray@parkseed.com
 

Thomas Arnold
Representative
MO, NC, OH
Ext: 3432
tarnold@parkseed.com